Uncategorized

How do I get here these days?

This site used to have a domain name that I’d pay for to make it ‘earthdiedscreaming.com’ – and when that ran out and I didn’t renew it, the views of my site dropped dromatically.. Now it’s back to big ole boring .wordpress .. Never fear though, im trying to decide (and have been doing so for almost a year) whether I should change the site all together and make it my name or something?

Anywho, for those who have managed to figure the complications out and have kept returning, thank you! I’ll be sure to make note of any future changes on here..

Well, that was boring..

Standard

Leave a Reply

