Uncategorized

the place between sleep and awake

Hey gang – So my buried love for film re-emerged recently when I started taking the camera out with us on our small and bigger adventures. I was filming a fair amount of stuff for the past 2 or 3 months – this is what I made with it over the weekend.

I’m proud to say that I filmed, edited and played all the music in it – which is something I never thought I would have the patience for – or ability.

It is, though, in a pretty standard form – Please forgive the non-HD – I wanted to get it online, but due to having the worst internet (and waiting 10 hours for this version to upload), this is the best I can do for the moment.

Standard

Leave a Reply

