Uncategorized

What I have done so far, today. *•**

I built a box out of recycled, mostly dismissible materials for my work box/bench which will now house my watercolor plate and brushes I’m using.
20110830-024537.jpg

20110830-024544.jpg

 

I didn’t make this one, below, I just fixed him – after I found it out the front of my house – where my housemate obviously hates things to be rickety. I like rickety, I love it infact. Imperfections is where it’s at!

20110830-024558.jpg

I then couldn’t stop the fury, I had to keep building, so I made this ridiculous chalk board.

20110830-024604.jpg

Now, beer, wash hands, draw.

I hope you’re having a nice day.

Standard

Leave a Reply

