Uncategorized

Journey to the devil

So, there’s an auction going on in my street, I felt too weird to take photos of all the richies congregating around the recently renovated two bedroom Victorian family home, so I bailed on that.

Aswell as heading to purchase pens, I have to drop off this movie, which is conveniently on the way. It’s an amazing movie, true story, and you should watch it.
20110813-121842.jpg

20110813-121538.jpg
I’m going to miss Smith St when the time comes to move on. The countdown has begun.

fun fact – I feel uncomfotable seeing 3 to 4 year old children still using a dummy/pacifier.

20110813-121738.jpg

20110813-121546.jpg
This place is where I currently am – the social studio – it’s a great place and great atmosphere, good coffee and food.

20110813-122244.jpg
Soy flatwhite, thankyou very much, no sugar.

••fun fact #2 – Melbourne times weekly is a useless magazine.

Standard

Leave a Reply

