Uncategorized

I don’t have a tumblr and I think I’ll keep it that way – seeing as though I have this here.

Am I getting it wrong to think that it’s a pointless thing to have? It seems as though, instead of putting some sort of fresh content down.. you spend your time flicking through other peoples’ tumblr’s, and then just re-blog other peoples photos? Can you even do anything else with it? .. I’m thoroughly confused as to what the point is..

Anyway, just a random thought about it.

 

Meanwhile in the land of Ryan – Hibernating from the world – I’m in the midst of a new exciting drawing.. the whale drawing I showed a tiny bit of earier? Yes.. that one.

Standard

Leave a Reply

