Artists and their art.

The Earth Died Screaming

In recent times I had the thought to get back into typography a little bit – This was pretty much the first thing I’ve done since my ‘graffiti’ days when I was completely obsessed with lettering. I really enjoyed doing it and spent some time with it all – I think in the future I’ll continue to spread my wings in the type field, it’s definitely fun to do!

Click here to view and purchase PRINTED ONTO AMERCIAN APPAREL T-SHIRTS!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

