Artists and their art.

2011 Prints still available at ridiculous prices!

CLICK CLICKITY CLICK HERE HERE HERE!

Prints going cheap on my Ebay account – Never to be re-produced – I don’t dig that, so you know it’s true!  .. Trying to clear out the old stock so I can make room for all the new stuff that’s coming along. These prints are currently selling in stores for 40+ dollars, therefore, you’re saving cash, receiving a nice signed and mounted print to your door and I’m ripping myself off! So get down before time runs out!

Standard

Leave a Reply

