Artists and their art.

Lou Reed digital drawing.

So today I was forced to do a digital drawing of whoever I wanted – had to be done on Photoshop. I’m in no way any sort of photoshop wizz kid, like A LOT of people are, so this was definitely something that was either going to make or break me.

So I chose Lou Reed.
I probably could have chose someone else or atleast a better photo where he wasn’t wearing Oakley sun glasses, but you know.. whatever.

So anyway, here it is.

Hope you like it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

