Uncategorized

AND IT’S BACK!!

So sorry if you guys have been trying to get through. I’m not going to dance around the truth; I didn’t pay my domain name bill and didn’t realize it was due. Turns out it was due yesterday – but it’s now paid. So, back in action!

What’s been happening?

PRINTS AVAILABLE from Wilkins and Kent (Brunswick Street, Fitzroy and Little Bourke Street, CBD). There’s only a few available in there for the time being, but that’s alright. They’re there for purchase, if you’re interested.

Also, just recently been forced back into the digital world. I fought by way out of it, because of the old love for traditional methods, but it turns out, I’m having fun with it so maybe I’ll have to start a new page on this here site for digital works. But probably not.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Bloody summer’s over, but hey – I was over it so I don’t care.

Hope you’ve been well.

Standard

Leave a Reply

