Oh the random thought

Middle earth recumb.

There’s some notable changes going on here that can’t be stopped and will never be stopped. I’ve been trying to take on the wizardry of website maintenance and somehow I seem to be pulling something together, which makes me happy. I hope you enjoy the changes as much as I am enjoying putting it together. Granted it IS a blog site powered by wordpress, but I gotta tell you, I have no idea about anything website, so anything I can do by myself is like Christmas.

As I have stated earlier, we’re back from our New Zealand adventure which was in fact a inspiration trip for me – I feel that I draw where I’d rather be and what I’d rather be doing, so it’s nice to get out into the wild and actually do what I’d rather be doing and what I’m drawing. I find from time to time that I actually get jealous of these little guys and girls’ adventures, though I’m creating them.
So what now? Time to knuckle down. The day after our arrival was where it really hit home how crazy this year is going to be art wise and also the fact I’m taking on a degree as of a couple of weeks, time seems to be getting tight.

I hope everyone’s new year is off to a good start. I’m thinking of everyone up north at the moment, hopefully no fatalities and no serious injuries came about from the Cyclone Yasi.

Until next time.
..

Standard

One thought on “Middle earth recumb.

Leave a Reply

