Uncategorized

2011 is definitely in full effect; I knew it was going to be a crazy first few weeks and it’s definitely holding it’s own, to remain so.
In the coming days I will be heading East to the re-opening for 2011 of the Latrobe Contemporary Gallery group show that I currently have work in, partaking in some other festivities in Gippsland before shooting back on Sunday to head to New Zealand.

I guess for now, I am signing off and wishing you all the best for this year. I hope that anyone affected by the floods are safe and can recover as quickly as possible. I especially hope my Brisbane friends and their families are doing okay.

Anyway, take care for now – Unless I feel the urge to update whilst in New Zealand, I probably wont be posting on here until the return, early February.

RM.

Standard

Leave a Reply

