Artists and their art.

Chaos! It’s taking over my life!

Majority of the day was spent on this here paper cut. Not a bad thing, not a band thing at all. It is by far the biggest cutting I’ve done so far. Generally I’ll cut a little bit, or across the top of bottom of the page just for the hell of it. At around the hour mark in, the smallish cuts started to show more venture. I just followed the blade for the rest.

I’m not quite done yet either. A little more way to go, then I’ll spend some time inserting the planned illustration at the bottom.

Can’t wait to finish it but I can’t see it happened tonight – but who knows, stranger things have happened.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

