Artists and their art.

Despite the roar.

Today started off a little slow, and despite the amazing weather, started out a little depressing. I thought I would wake and be as excited as I have been recently to get up, shower, coffee, food then DRAW! But not today.

I finally got down to producing something – ANYTHING – and all I could produce was a violent looking beast.

I hung out down stairs for a bit and came back to it.

Still hated it.

Potted about some more, came back to it and saw some potential.

This is where it’s at..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you’re having a nice day.

Standard

Leave a Reply

