Artists and their art.

ON THE RUN, IS WHERE I’M FROM | FREE ILLUSTRATIONS

If you would like a free original illustrated postcard
sent to your door, I’d be happy to send you one!
Anywhere in the world!

Here’s a sample of what you may be receiving!

On the run, is where I’m from is off to a great start!
I’ve already been contacted by a couple of people who will be receiving their original illustration post cards in the mail shortly.

“On the run, is where I’m from” is a series of post cards I have been creating to send to you, free, as a gift.
If you would like to receive one in the mail, all you need to do is be one of twenty people to contact me via the e-mail below with your postal or home address.

There will only be 20 of these postcards going out, so contact me soon if you would like one!

E-mail me at —- >  ryan.earthdiedscreaming@gmail.com ASAP.

Thankyou very much!
Ryan.

Standard

One thought on “ON THE RUN, IS WHERE I’M FROM | FREE ILLUSTRATIONS

  1. Don’t down-sell yourself! You should be charging for these postcards. Have confidence and respect for your work. You do too many things for free, and people will expect it all the time. You’ve got talent, so don’t waste it. :)

Leave a Reply

