Exhibitions

Sweet streets | bad iPhone photos

Sweet Streets // A Festival Of Urban & Street Art!

The opening night exhibition at 1000 Pound Bend.

 

 

 

What a lovely exhibition. You should get down to it and check it out, as you can’t rely on my amazing photography skills to do the exhibition justice. (Laughter – You know.. Sarcasm.)

After we left the show, we ate in china town and I discovered a slightly impressive meal; I didn’t order it, though.

Drunker Chicken!

I bet it was drunker than I.
That’s it for now.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Sweet streets | bad iPhone photos

  1. Mark Holsworth says:

    Thanks for writing about Sweet Streets. If I can get your email I can add it to our media mailing list so that you get updated about live spraying events in the festival.

  2. Pingback: Sweet Streets – Week 1 « Melbourne Art & Culture Critic

Leave a Reply

