Oh the random thought

Hello there!

This may or may not be a weird place to put this – But, if you’re in the Collingwood / Fitzroy areas – or close to the Melbourne CBD and have a position vacant in your organization, or know of any jobs – please let me know. I’m currently nursing a strained back and want to quit my current job, as I’m unable to work it. (It was a labor job, by the way) I’m looking for something in the creative industry, even if it’s in the volunteer area, I’m happy to help. Artist assistant, photography/assistant, writer etc. Whatever it might be, I reckon I might just be keen!

Feel free to drop me a line in the comments if you think I can help you out.

Ry.

(Ps. Haha, can’t believe I’m posting this on here.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

