Artists and their art.

THE MOST AMAZING THING AND WELL.. I JUST CAN’T GO!!

Daniel Johnston showcasing at Monster Children Gallery, Sydney – This Thursday.

Not only is Daniel Johnston showcasing, he’s performing some songs!! I mean, C’mon!! I’ve loved that guy for years, don’t have an art show and have the gallery announce it a few days prior! .. I have work commitments and things, I gotsta be organized for this type of thing. But saying that, I should really just purchase a ticket and go. It’d be worth it.

If you are in Sydney this Thursday, head on down to Monster Children!

Standard

Leave a Reply

