Uncategorized

In a moment of hesitation, I pulled it together.

I’ve tried and tried before and failed. This is my tenth, fifteenth or one hundredth or so “Blog” which I’m determined to make something out of.

I’m not going to rant on about how I have “a lot going on in my life and my life is more appealing and interesting than anyone elses” or anything like that.. but it’s true. haha. Just kidding. But seriously, there’s a lot of blogs out there and there’s a lot of people who have rellevent information to spread and ideas to release to particular viewers, or just everyone.. who knows? I feel like I’m just another fish in the sea of blog reels and no one is going to read what I put up?
May be the case, but if you don’t read along and find anything interesting to read or view or watch or whatever else I might put up on here.. then that’s okay – I’m not going to hunt you down with a massive axe and take off your fingers.

On the other side of the coin, though – You may find this blog rather interesting, once I start generating content of course ;)

Welcome to The Earth Died Sceaming, I sincerely hope you enjoy.
-Ryan.

Standard

One thought on “In a moment of hesitation, I pulled it together.

  1. I totally find your blog interesting already! There are a lot of people in the world. You’d be surprised. People do read what you write :) Good luck with this blog!

Leave a Reply

